Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2 posters

Miu Ryuwan : teacher, bitch and show-off [COMPLETE]

Leeloo Dallas
    Leeloo Dallas

Character sheet
    Name:: Miu Ayano
    Class:: Day Class teacher and Vampire Hunter

Miu Ryuwan : teacher, bitch and show-off [COMPLETE] Empty Miu Ryuwan : teacher, bitch and show-off [COMPLETE]

Post by Leeloo Dallas Tue Aug 11, 2009 4:54 pm

Hmmm Kilala, if anything in this sheet isnt ok with you, please tell me. I'm very open to change. lol

Hello. My name is Miu Ryuwan, but for all of you, it'll be Ryuwan sensei. I'm a teacher of the day class, teaching french and anthropology. Here is my profile:

D A Y P R O F I L E

Name: Miu Ryuwan
    Hair: Silver
    Race: Human with certain demonic type abilities
    Teching subjects: French and anthropology
    Picture:
    Miu Ryuwan : teacher, bitch and show-off [COMPLETE] Backup_ealta

Personality: Miu is the teacher of your dreams: clumsy, lazy, forgets she ever gave homework (which pisses off students that actually cared to do it), extremly nice and sobs if you hurt a fly. She cares about all of her students dearly.

N I G H T P R O F I L E

Miu has a double life that nobody is aware of, except, maybe, for a few of the night students that may suspect it. Her personality at day is all just an act. Miu is actually part of the Vampire Hunter's society. She infiltrated the Lost Academy to get closer to the vampire race. Her objective: hunt in kill. ...Hunt and kill, that is, only when given a specific order of the Vampire Hunter's society. Unless given that order, she'll stay calm and about her business.